Home    About Us    Your Inspection    Reports    Sample Findings    TESTIMONIALS    Ask the Inspector    Standards    Contact Us

See what our satisfied customers are saying!

 

 

 

Thanks...you're a professional but gracious and helpful beyond what we're used to. Thanks for your help and candor

Larry S.
9/13/16

Chris did a phenomenal job. I am so pleased with this company

Jenny K.
8/26/16

Again from my family and myself we are deeply grateful for your professional inspection and helping us identify the issues that needed to be addressed. Thank you again.

Matthew V.
8/22/16

Thank you for having Tito patch the concrete - he did a really good job and it looks great. We truly appreciate all the lengths you both have made to correct the issue with the gas line. It's rare to find a professional that completely stands behind his work 100%. Of course I will recommend your services to anyone I know that is in need of inspection.

Evan and Kristy
7/20/16

Your report is beautiful. I really appreciate the detail and thoroughness and specificity of it. Compared to the inspection that was done for our current house, yours is in a whole other realm. The contrast between the two was a bit shocking in fact. So, once again, thank you and bravo! I hope you have a great weekend.

Cindi F.
6/10/16

Thanks so much for taking the time to do such a thorough inspection and report. You did a great job of answering all of my questions on site, if anything else comes to mind we will be sure to give you a call.

John S.
6/8/16

Thank you Susan, I really appreciate all your and Chris' effort. We were very pleased with Imperial's work.

Russell N.
5/18/16

Thanks Chris, we really appreciate all the time and effort you put into this inspection. We are so very impressed with your vast knowledge and skills, keep up the great work your are doing.

Gary H.
4/15/16

Nice to meet you, too, learned a lot. Thanks for your excellent and swift reporting!

Giselle G.
3/3/16

Thanks Chris! We really appreciate all your hard work and insight.

Shawn F.
2/29/16

Thank you both so much! Susan, it was so nice to have everything go so smoothly and promptly from the first phone call to the follow up communication. Chris, thank you for being so thorough and patient on the inspection, and for a crazy-detailed report (and for the specialist contacts)! When it quiets down around here I'll get around to submitting yet another glowing review for Imperial on Yelp and Angie's List.

Kelly H.
1/22/16

Both realtors were so impressed at Chris' meticulousness and how much time he spent at the property and the house! We are so happy with his work!!

Rashmi S.
12/12/15

Thank you so much for doing such a detailed inspection. We really appreciate your thoroughness. We called in a roofer and the replacement is estimated at around 20K. The HVAC specialist confirmed the asbestos ducting issue and we are waiting on a quote for that. Had we moved forward on this purchase at our current offer price we would be in debt for sure. We can't thank you enough for saving us the heartache.

Michelle W.
11/24/15

Thanks so much for this detailed and organized report! We really appreciate all the great work you did for our case. It looks like we won't be going forward with this purchase. We'll continue our search and definitely go with Imperial for any future inspection needs (as well as recommend you to others).

Sam P.
11/16/15

Really a pleasure to discuss the inspection with you and you lived up to my expectations as far as your thoroughness and willingness to offer opinions on the house. This gives me some serious peace-of-mind as we move forward, as well as a a laundry list of things to fill up my weekends for the rest of eternity.

Rob B.
9/29/15

I just wanted to thank you again for your THOROUGH inspection, your patience and your user friendly approach. This is an emotionally exhausting process so we REALLY appreciate you!!!!!

Polly and Rosanna
8/29/15

Thank you for all of your help Chris. I know that you went above and beyond what we originally asked you to do and we appreciate it. This is still a learning experience for us and I hope that we can use this to get better in the future. As I told Susan, you guys will definitely be the first names I mention if anyone asks me about an inspector.

Cornelius C.
7/28/15

Thanks, Chris! It was great to meet you, too. I really appreciate your going above and beyond to be thorough, explain your findings, and even stay late to discuss with me.

Ian M.
7/26/15

Thank you so much Chris for doing such an outstanding job. If house falls through for some reason I will not hesitate using you again for another inspection, Have a great day

Jane H.
7/1/15

Had to let everyone know how great Chris is -- did a yelp review.

http://www.yelp.com/biz/imperial-home-inspection-ventura

Thank you again -- for EVERYTHING!

Vondie L
6/4/15

Thank you very much for conducting the home and pool inspections yesterday.  The report is thorough and well detailed.   All critical observations are clearly supported by photos and clear descriptions.  We gain valuable insight for maintaining the home properly going forward.

Honestly, itís the best home inspection process I have experienced!

Michael G.
5/28/15

Thanks for a great report! Very easy to read. Perfect when i show the contractors what needs to be done.

Andreas M.
5/13/15

I didn't get a chance to review your document in depth until last night and wanted to say thank you for being so thorough and knowledgeable with the inspection process. We've purchased a couple other homes in the past, and you definitely stand out as being the best inspector we've come across, by far. The follow-ups with you and Susan were outstanding. You saved us from purchasing a home that would have caused severe headaches down the road. We're back on the home search, and will definitely call you to schedule our next inspection.

Peter L.
4/28/15

First of all - It was great to meet Chris and we're very happy we chose Imperial for our inspection. Chris has already found things that were missed in the original inspection. THANK YOU Chris.

And we so appreciate his willingness to finish the inspection in 2 weeks... (We only found out as we drove up yesterday that the seller was not allowing us time to do the whole inspection due to the renters being uncooperative.)

So THANK YOU again Chris for being willing to come back in 2 weeks. I can see why you guys have such awesome reviews/feedback from customers. You're the real deal.

Vondie L. and Henry B.
4/26/15

Thanks, Chris! ...As expected, your inspection is detailed and has uncovered things the previous inspector missed. Awesome!

Shane M.
4/3/15

Thank you so much! I will be recommending Chris to anyone and everyone looking for an inspection. I was totally blown away by the service - he was great.

Blair B.
3/7/15

Thank you! Chris was great and thorough with the inspection.

Joanah G.
2/19/15

Just wanted to let you know I received this. Thanks so much for all your great work yesterday- I left you a Yelp review and Iíll recommend you to anyone I hear is buying.

John M.
2/18/15

Your original inspection of our house, when we bought it in 2008, helped us negotiate a better price, and that alone paid for your service eight times over. And since then, your report has helped us appear more savvy when dealing with contractors, saving us more.

When we recently realized that we must invest a lot in maintenance very soon, we knew that the first step would be bringing you back. Your latest visit has provided us with a framework for deciding what to do and the sequence to do it. Your new report is great (I've printed and bound it!), but even better are the valuable insights you provide in person during your visit and over the phone afterwards.

Matt C. and Kristin W.
2/2/15

Chris was great and had important feedback for us. Please extend our gratitude to him. Until next time.

Wolfgang C.
1/28/15

Chris, Thank you for all the insights today and for the generous amount of time and care you took inspecting our potential purchase...

John M. and Howard L.
1/2/15

Thank you very much for this feedback and for giving me peace of mind. You have been a great home inspector in this whole process. I am glad I found you.

Vin P.
12/21/14

Thank you very much for time and very thorough inspection/report. We appreciate it greatly!

Shivani and Sal S.
10/19/14

Please tell Chris that we appreciate his expertise and thorough work. We will call him if we have questions regarding the inspection.

Cathy H.
10/10/14

Thanks, Chris! We really appreciate your detailed and candid assessment as well as your time to talk it over with us.

Clarke and Beckie C.
9/30/14

Thanks Susan! Appreciate the follow up. Please also thank Chris again for the great report and the very thorough inspection. My dad and my agent were super impressed and pleased with how thorough he was!

KK H.
9/29/14

Thank you Susan and Chris! We'll review this and let you know if we have any questions. Thanks again for the wonderfully prompt service from start to finish on this inspection.

Luke M.
9/23/14

Thank you for the quick turnaround on the report! It was good to meet Chris yesterday, too.

Danny B.
9/23/14

Thank you so much Susan! We are so thankful to you and Chris for helping us and for completing this report so quickly and efficiently. It is so refreshing to know that there are people out there like Chris who really take pride in their work and to help homeowners see and hear what they need to know. Thank you again & please tell Chris thank you again for all of his time, insight and referrals.

Koll H.
9/22/14

Thanks again for doing a great job at the Ojai home inspection recently. I've reviewed the report and greatly appreciate your help.

Greg L.
9/14/14

Thanks so much for the very thorough home inspection report, it has helped us immensely as we get through the escrow process with the sellers...

Michelle and Daniel L.
9/12/14

Thank you Chris. You are awesome at what you do. Below is the review I posted on Yelp. Feel free to use it or any portion on your website as a testimonial. We will be happy to be a reference if you ever need one. Thank you again.

James and Monica S.
7/31/14

We really appreciate your thoroughness and explaining the issues you found to the builder representative. We look forward to reviewing the report.

Restie D.
6/11/14
P.S. In case you don't know it, Chris is a gem. Thorough, expert, and pleasant.

John A.
5/28/14

Thank you so much Susan :)

You and Chris have been the best & if you ever need a referral for Chrisís services, we would be more than happy to give our recommendation.  Thanks again & for your time & help!

Koll H.
4/21/14
He did a great job!

Bill S.
4/17/14

Everything was great with the inspection and we look forward to getting to know you guys better once we move to Ventura. Have a great day.

Wade C.
4/16/14

Thank you Susan for the information and please tell Chris that we were very impressed by the quality of his inspection

Jill S.
3/15/14

Thank you very much for the discount and the very thorough inspection.

Roy J.
2/25/14

Chris did an excellent job. Thank you. 

Judy M.
2/12/14

Thank you so much Chris! Your inspection helped Annette and I to fully understand what we are undertaking with this house. And because you got it to us so fast, we were able to renegotiate with the seller and came to an agreement today. We are excited and scared at the same time, but having your report to refer to is going to be an immense help in the months and years to come. Thank you for taking such pride in your work.

Ron and Annette B.
2/6/14

Thank you Susan! My wife and I were thrilled with Chris's inspection. We will be recommending you to our friends and family.

Ron B. (again!)
2/6/14
Thank you for being so thorough with your inspection.

Tony G.
1/14/14

Chris did an awesome job yesterday... Very thorough. I feel good about moving forward with the purchase. 

Jung C.
12/19/13

Thanks again for the report and taking time out of your Sunday to make sure ALL of our questions were answered. You guys are very thorough and responsive, and that is much appreciated.

Oveal W.
11/19/13

Thanks very much for your report.  We were very pleased with your services, you did a great job.  I appreciate the care in your work.

Ellie S.
11/12/13

The most thorough inspection I've ever had. Thanks so much for your time.

Doug T.
11/7/13

Thank you both! You have been a HUGE help. Chris was great to work with. Well be sure to leave a stellar review on Yelp and other social media forums. Thanks again.

Daniel R.
10/31/13

Susan -- your guy was awesome!!  I would definitely recommend your company and will give you a 5 rating on Angie's list.

Marie H.
10/22/13

Thanks for doing such a great inspection on our new home!  Your report appears detailed and easy to read & understand.  

Joe M.
9/19/13

Thank you Chris for doing a great job with your thorough inspection!

Lara P.
9/19/13
...By the way, Chris did an Awesome Job! We appreciated the fact that he took his time and was very thorough. If we have friends or relatives who live in the area and need a home inspection done, we'll definitely recommend you!... It was a pleasure doing business with you!

Steve P.
9/17/13

Please convey my thanks to Chris for the detailed inspection and report.

Saurabh D.
8/27/13

Thank you, Susan...You and Chris have been great to work with.

Dave & Takako H.
8/26/13

Chris came to the property on time, he started testing the pool and the equipment, he checked every switch, every valve, all meters, in a detailed way... He went through lots of items he observed with us before he left.  It gave us a very good picture of what we encountered and what to expect in determining the value of the house.

We had bought several properties in the past, Chris is the one that went all the way patiently showing and explaining his observation and finding to us.  His work is exceeding other inspectors we met in the past.  His work is professional and greatly appreciated, his customer service skill is superb.

Ying ying W.
7/13/13

Thank you so much for everything Chris. It was so good meeting you yesterday, we appreciate your thoroughness and professionalism.

Jennifer K.
3/30/13

Thank you so much for your time earlier this week, and for putting together this report.  It was very helpful to walk through the inspection with you, we learned a lot about the house.  Thanks for your patience with our questions.

Shannon I.
3/22/13

Thanks again for coming out.  It's always a pleasure.  You're level of detail is impeccable.

Brenton G.
3/12/13
Thank you so much for all the help on Friday. You were so thorough and professional. We will definitely be recommending you to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Adriana S.
3/11/13

Thank You so much for coming out on such short notice. I was totally impressed with your professionalism and keen eye when you inspected our home in Ventura so I was stoked you were available to take a look at our new place. Thank You for getting the report out so quickly...If I know of anyone in need of a home inspection I'll definitely put in a good word for you.

Jason S.
2/10/13

Thank you very much Chris. We truly appreciate your detailed work and it has helped us make a big decision.

Deven P.
1/25/13

It's a big investment for us and our first house in the hills, so your experienced input has been super helpful.  Of all the specialists that came to the house, Andy was most impressed with you.  He also said you were the most professional and appreciated that you were working for us...

Sherri Y.
11/11/12

Thank you very much.  We truly appreciate your work.  Thank you, thank you. 

Just so that you know, I honestly believe that you undervalue yourself and that you should charge more.  I am sure you know what the market dictates, but I personally feel that your service was of immense value and your time worth even more.

Carolynn G.
9/13/12

Thank you Chris,

You were great to work with and I will be recommending you through my realtor for futures clients.

Jenny R.
7/24/12

I just wanted to thank Chris and yourself for the great job done yesterday. I very much appreciated Chris's skills, experience and honesty. I will definitely recommend and use your services for future situations

Emmanuel H.
7/24/12

First off I wanted to thank you and Chris for the excellent work you do. Chris was better than outstanding and I look forward to his report. Not only was he exceptionally professional but also just a very authentic straight up person. If this house doesnít go through for us you can be assured that we plan on using you guys for all our inspections in the future.

Shawn R.
7/12/12
Chris was top notch with his professionalism, courtesy, and thoroughness.

Robert H.
6/25/12

Thank you so much! I am so impressed with your thoroughness!

Maew J.
5/2/12

Tell Chris I appreciate that he's taking his time with the inspection.  I learned a lot from him.

David D.
4/21/12

Great, thanks Chris! Thanks for doing such a thorough job yesterday; I appreciate that so much.

Ross J.
2/22/12

That is awesome Chris, it was definitely a pleasure! Keep me in mind if someone wants to talk to a past client or if you want reviews on a particular online site (I will do Yelp and Angie's list).

Ben B.
2/4/12

Thank you so much, Chris! It was a terrific pleasure meeting you. I definitely learned a [heck] of a lot yesterday, not only about this particular house but about properties in general. Very educational! I'm grateful.

Tony W.
9/20/11

Fabulous job, thanks so much. Love your business card, too! ...Your photos are excellent, as well as the report. Thanks for various tips and letting me hang out with you for awhile.

Karen H.
9/8/11

Thank you for the thorough inspection and report. We very much appreciate it and enjoyed meeting you too. My dad and Sylvia really learned a lot from you and we're grateful.

We'll be in touch with any questions or follow-up. Feel free to use us as a reference for future clients if needed.

Lisa G.
7/31/11

It was great to meet you also! Thank you for being so thorough, competent, and NICE! Thank you very much for the referral, we really appreciate it.
 
Have a great day and hope to see you again.

Ann J.
7/14/11
Thanks Chris!

This is very thorough and comprehensive. Thank you very much! I enjoyed meeting you and will recommend you if the situation arises.

Martha C.
7/1/11

Your presentation was very informative and extremely thorough in my opinion. Especially as a first-time home buyer, I sincerely appreciate your work in this process.

Jeff O.
6/23/11

It was great seeing you again. I really appreciate your thorough work and looking forward to working with you in the future.

Zaw T.
5/25/11

Thank you for a great inspection yesterday, I will refer you to any and everybody who is involved in the home buying process.

Omar L.
5/20/11
Wow - that was fast!

You were an absolute pleasure to work with - I look forward to any referrals I can generate. I'm sure we'll have at least one question for you along the line - talk soon!

Brian E.
5/19/11

Thanks Susan.  Chris was great.  I plan to use him again on future transactions so I'm sure we will speak again soon.

Daniel S.
3/9/11

Thanks, Chris.  Really appreciate your thoroughness in the inspection and getting the report to me so quickly.
 
Patti F.
3/4/11
It has been a pleasure working with you. We will continue to send referrals your way.

Dar and Karen
2/22/11
Hello Susan,

I wanted to thank both you and Chris for the ease of the scheduled "Home Inspection" and look forward to referring and calling upon you all in the future. Thank you again.

Donna H.
2/17/11

Thank you for the referral and all of your efforts yesterday.  It has been a pleasure to work with you and , please, feel free to use me as a reference or use this email as a testimonial. Your work, knowledge and customer relations are superb. You took what could be an extremely stressful situation (buying a home) and made it pleasurable. Thank you once again.

Mark K.
12/16/10
Thanks Chris - This looks excellent.  I've had several houses inspected over the years - and your work is the best.

Dan P.
11/8/10

Hi Chris!
Thank you so much for being so helpful!  It was a pleasure working with you.

John and Jacque B.
10/26/10

Thank you Chris! Great Job on the findings and your report. We appreciate it very much!
If any questions come up, we'll make sure to give you a call.

Jesse & Lilia H.
10/13/2010
Mary and I would like to Thank you very much for your time yesterday and the detailed report which you have put together for us. We are sure to use it for immediate and future reference to make this the home we envision. We are grateful to [our friend] for her recommendation and will be sure to recommend you to others for your services.

Raymond & Mary
9/13/10

Thanks Chris for your time yesterday. You have done a phenomenal job. I will review the report and call you if I have any questions.  Can you please suggest a foundation specialist to check for cracks under the tile?

 

John M.

7/18/10

Thank you so much for doing such an amazing job! As first-time buyers, we are especially grateful that you took so much time to explain everything to us. We were so surprised to find a 33-page report, complete with many illustrative photos, in my email inbox this morning, less than 16 hours after the inspection. We feel so much more confident in our decision to buy this house now, and we will follow all of your recommendations closely.

We feel so lucky that we stumbled upon your website--we could not have asked for a better, more thorough, or more professional inspection. Thank you again for helping to make our first home purchase a little less scary!

 

Abbie and Stephen M.
3/26/09

Thank you very much for doing such an excellent job in inspecting my future house. There should be more people like you who really care about the work they perform. I will certainly recommend you to other people.

 

Melba

I can't tell you how impressed we are with your inspection service. The notebook you gave us was very thorough and easy to comprehend. It covered everything we were asking and more.

We had Seismic Safety Construction Co. come out and do an inspection of the foundation (per your recommendation) and they found basically the same thing you mentioned. They were able to give me an estimate on the work, which is less than I thought it would be.

Buying a house can be very stressful and the last thing you need is problems . . . .

Again, I'd like to say how impressed I was with your service and your thoughtfulness for coming back out to the house to finish the inspection. Your genuine concern for other people is a rarity these days!

 

Chris F.

Chris, just wanted to drop you a line to say how much I appreciate the job you did for me. Your attention to detail was commendable and I appreciate how you didn't let the late hour deter you from doing a thorough job. I will definitely use your services again when another inspection comes up. Let me know if you need any references and I will be happy to provide them both in writing and verbally. Once again thank you.


Dan S.

Dear Homebuyer,

When I moved to Southern California two years ago, I wanted to buy a home. I obviously needed a home inspector but I didn't know a lot of people in the area to solicit recommendations from. Luckily, I ran into Chris Lowe from Imperial Home Inspection.

Mr. Lowe completed an extremely thorough and comprehensive inspection for me. In fact, two years later I am looking to buy another property and the first thing I did was call Mr. Lowe again. If you are looking to buy a property in the Los Angeles area, do not hesitate to call Chris Lowe. I guarantee you will be extremely happy with his work.

 
Craig S.

"You have been incredible in our transaction. You are thorough, respond quickly and are very professional. If you ever need a reference, we would speak fondly of Chris Lowe."

 

Rich C.

Thanks Chris. The agents (and us) were all impressed with the job you did.


John S.

Thanks so much, Chris. It was a pleasure brainstorming. I appreciate the attention to details. You are extremely helpful.

Miriam

Thank you so much for the report. I appreciate your patience and guidance during the inspection.

 

Sally

I wanted to thank you for the report.. It is thorough. I am compiling a list to begin work when I own the property.... Thank you and I will see you soon for the second property... I Hope!!

 

Greg J.

Hi Chris and Susan,

Just wanted you to know that the Seller agreed to credit us $1,000 for repairs on items listed on the inspection report. We think $1K is more than enough to fix the issues (missing window handles, weather stripping, broke vanity glass in the 2nd bedroom, food processor, etc....).

Thank you so much for your help and we really appreciate your time and effort......I thought that since the building was rather new (3 yrs) old that there should be no issues....who would've known that there are these minor things!!!! Thank goodness we had you out here with us :)

Angela Y

Thanks Chris. You did a great job. My friends and I were impressed with your professionalism.

Iíll mention about your work for me to Dara who referred you to me as well. Thanks again.

 

Kenara L.

Hi Chris good meeting you too, thank you, report looks great, very precise & thorough.

Norma M.

Thanks so much Susan!  Great report

Cindy

Thanks for the great work! We will keep you in mind when any of our friends/family are looking for a home inspector.

Christian A.

Thanks very much Chris. It was a pleasure meeting you too, and thanks for your thoroughness and expert opinion.

Adam K., Ph.D

Thanks so much for the info on the roof, Chris...and thanks for all your hard work yesterday!

I called the people handling the Cal-Shakes settlement and we actually will be eligible for some compensation. (They had the warranty for the roof in their files.) It won't cover the total cost of a new roof, but it will help a lot (they're estimating about $2,300).

We never would have known to pursue it at all without your advice!

Susan & Brad
2/09

I just canít thank you enough for your diligent and thorough inspection. You are such a pleasure to work with, a true professionalÖand your report was a delight to go thru in terms of itís completeness.

I will give you a call later today with just a few questions I have, if that is OK by youÖ

Ava H.
3/21/07

Thanks Chris. We really appreciate your exceptional service.


Kim C.
3/07

We are very happy with your work.

Temoc
2/06

We appreciate your time and diligence in looking at our potential home. Your demeanor is very enjoyable. We will definitely refer people to you.

Sayida
2/07

You're definitely the most conscientious home inspector I've ever run into, and I've paid for a few of them.

Josh M.
6/1/06

We really appreciate your thoroughness.

Gideon M.
6/4/6

Thanks so much for being so helpful on Sunday. It was everything that we had asked for...thorough, informative, educational and written in a language that we could understand. If any potential clients want to speak with one of your previous clients, feel free to pass on my email. We'd highly recommend you.

Bee N
6/5/06

Thank you for your excellent work

Cathy H
7/21/06

Thanks, Chris....for everything.

Joann and David D.
7/21/06

Thanks so much for taking the time to give us some helpful information. It's because of people like you that our first home-buying experience is not done blindly, but with the shared wisdom of those around us...

 

Joann and David D.
7/24/06

We really appreciate how thorough you were with our inspection. It makes us feel much more confident in our purchase. Thanks again.

Bryan and Connie T.

Thank you for your very prompt turn-a-round on the report. That is very much appreciated!

I found your service to be thorough, professional and above all, you were very understanding of my specific needs.

Bakul P.
6/15/07

Once again, it was a pleasure working with you, and we certainly appreciated the walk through service, together with the detailed report. It provides us with official documentation so we can push back on the vent pipe. Without you there, we would never have realized it. Per your recommendation, we'll pursue the written confirmation from a licensed plumber to verify this point.

Bakul P.
7/09/07

Thank you again Chris, you're great :)

Lori J.
8/3/07

Thanks for your report. It's great!

Yvonne G.
5/07

I appreciate your concern and thoroughness

Barbara B.
4/07

Thanks for your quick work. I suspect we will be hiring you again later.

Daniel L.
3/07

Thanks for the report. I've only read the highlights so far, and I am pleased with your work.

Tom K.
1/07

Thanks Chris. We really appreciate your exceptional service.

Kim C.
4/07

Thank you,

You performed the best home inspection I have ever seen.  Congratulations and keep up the good work. I'll spread the word about your work.

Juan
10/08

Thanks for doing such a great job, everyone was impressed at how thorough you were with the inspection.

Daniel S
10/08

I wanted to thank you again for the very thorough report. It far exceeded expectations.

Aaron
10/29/08

..Last, this first-time home buying experience has been a crazy one for us. However, having your report and good guidance has made us feel much better informed and prepared. When the dust settles a bit more (literally and figuratively), weíll send you a testimonial about how paying for your visit was money very well spent.

So, thanks again for your good work (and thanks too for reading through this long message). I look forward to your response re: scheduling another review.

Kristin W.
12/3/08

Please give my thanks to Chris for one of the most thorough property inspections I've ever seen. I was entirely impressed with his work.

Ann H.
11/26/08

Thank you so much for the complete and detail inspection report. I really appreciate that you finished the report in such a short time frame.

Once again, I'm very much impressed by the GREAT and professional job you have done. (Will definitely recommend you to any of my friends who needs home inspection services in the future. )

I will spend some time today reading the inspection report and will contact the licensed contractors for further repair evaluation.

It was a real pleasure meeting you.
Talk to you soon and have a wonderful weekend.

Jiehshan (Jason)

Hi Susan and Chris,

I apologize for the late response. Things have been so hectic lately. You provided me with "Great Service" & "Peace of Mind." Your attention to detail means so much to me. I found you thru ASHI and found ASHI thru the television show HGTV! I will definitely refer my family and friends your way. I just recommended my co-worker Maribelle who is currently in escrow for her first home.

Carmen A.

It was nice meeting you too!
You were so helpful in so many areas.
I do plan on calling the seismic safety people tomorrow to hopefully come out next week to check the foundation.
I will check on the contactor website. Thank you for that also!

Thank you again for all your help!

 

Lisa P

Just wanted to let you know that being a first-time buyer I was impressed by the professionalism of the way this entire inspection took place (from the initial phone call to set-up the appointment, through the inspection, to obtaining this report). Thank you for being very detailed and taking the time out to thoroughly inspect the property and answer the questions that I and the rest of my family had.

I will definitely recommend you to others. Thank you for this amazing experience.

Lynette
3/28/09

Thanks for the inspection report Chris! I wasn't expecting it until next week, and was pleasantly surprised to find it in my inbox first thing this morning.

Jenny
4/3/09

Thank you again for your time and expert advice. I have no problem recommending you to my friends who are also in the market for houses.

YH
4/17/09

Thank you again! I will spread the word!

Camelia D.
4/17/09

Thank you for the report and for the recommendations of professionals.

You did a great job, and your report came in extremely quickly and detailed, which is excellent.

Ronaldo
4/19/09

Thank you very much! My husband and I both appreciate your service and your attention to detail...we found the report very informative. You helped make our first home buying experience more comfortable thanks again!

Blanca & Rene F.
6/09

Thank you for your time and attention you gave this inspection.  It is very much appreciated.  All the best!

 

Anna F.
6/09

You don't know how much peace of mind this has given me and my wife in knowing the true condition of the house we're buying. The report was really comprehensive and the service was great. I appreciate you taking your time to perform a comprehensive inspection and you will be highly recommended to anyone that I know looking for a home inspector.

Dominic E.
06/09

Thank you so much for the report.  I appreciate your patience and guidance during the inspection.

 

Sally
7/09

It was a pleasure to meet you yesterday as well. I have to say that I'm very impresses with your professionalism, thoroughness and prompt services.

Victoria D.
10/09

Thanks for your very thorough inspection and helpful analysis. 
 
Lesli and Chris S.
10/09

Thank you Chris! I had no idea that the inspection was going to be such an awesome experience - it was just so great meeting you.

 

Tannis
01/10

Call us today for more information:  (805) 256-5519 or (818) 851-8199